Trust Investment Bank Limited’s election of directors

Karachi: We are pleased to inform you that our following Directors have been elected in the Extraordinary General Meeting held on Friday, August 12, 2001 at 08:30 a.m. at Hotel Sunfort, Liberty Market, Gulberg, Lahore.

1. Mr. Asif Kamal
2. Mr. Mir Javed Hashmat
3. Mr. Mohsin Raza Naqvi
4. Mr. Mubarik Ali
5. Mr. Shazib Masud
6. Mr. Shahid Iqbal
7. Mr. Mumtaz Ahmed

For more information, contact:
Karachi Stock Exchange
Tel: (92-21) 111-001122
Fax: (92-21) 3241 0825, (92-21) 3241 5136

Leave a Reply