The General Tyre and Rubber Company of Pakistan Limited’s election of directors

Karachi: We have to inform you that the following persons have been elected as Directors of the Company in the Extraordinary General Meeting held on August 18th, 2011, for a term of three years commencing from August 23rd, 2011:

1) Mr. Ahmad Kuli Khan Khattak
2) Lt. Gen. (Retd) Ali Kuli Khan Khattak
3) Mr. Chaudhary Sher Muhammad
4) Mr. Ikram-ul-Majeed Sehgal
5) Mr. M.A. Faisal Khan
6) Mr. Manzoor Ahmed
7) Mr. Mazhar Sharif
8) Mr. Nabil Daudur Rahman
9) Mr. Raza Kuli Khan Khattak

For more information, contact:
Asif Jameel
Company Secretary
The General Tyre and Rubber Company of Pakistan Limited
H-23/2, Landhi Industrial Trading Estate,
Landhi, Karachi, Pakistan
Ph: 35080172-81
Fax: 35080171
UAN: 021-111-487-87

Leave a Reply