Sanghar Sugar Mills Limited’s board of directors of the company

Karachi: We have to inform you that the shareholders of the Company have elected the, following persons at the Extra-ordinary General Meeting held on Friday October 21, 2011 as directors of the Company for a period of three years effective from November 4, 2011 for three years.

1. Haji Khuda Bux Rajar
2. Mr. Jam Mitha Khan
3. Mr. Ghulam Dastagir Rajar
4. Mr. Gul Mohammad
5. Mr. Mohammad Aslam
6. Mr. Qazi Shamsuddin
7. Mr. Shahid Aziz (NIT Nominee)
8. Mr. Irshad Husain (NIT Nominee)

Appointment of Chief Executive

We have to inform you that Haji Khuda Bux Rajar has been reappointed as Chairman and Chief Executive of the Company with effect from November 4, 2011 for three years. You may please inform members of your Exchange accordingly.

For more information, contact:
Sanghar Sugar Mills Limited
101 – 1st Floor, Ocean Centre,
Talpur Road, Karachi – Pakistan.
Tel: 32427171-72,
Fax: (021) 32410700,

Leave a Reply