Network Microfinance Bank Limited’s change of president / CEO

Karachi: We refer to your letter no. KSE/ C-1084-537, Please note that Mr. Zainul Abidin Memon, President/ CEO has resigned as the President/ CEO of the Bank w.e.f. January 24, 2012 and Mr. Ejaz Ahmed Khan have been appointed as President / CEO of the Bank from January 25, 2012.


The companies are advised, to send the above information through UAN Fax number 111-573-329 followed by a hard copy of letter of confirmation immediately.

For more information, contact:
Rafat Abbas
Company Secretary
Network Microfinance Bank Limited
202, Azayan Plaza, Opp. FTC Building,
S.M.CH.S. Shahrah-e-Faisal,
Karachi, Pakistan
PABX: 34311723 – 25
Fax: 34311722

Leave a Reply