Gharibwal Cement Limited’s election / appointment of directors

Karachi: We like to inform you that in EOGM of company held on March 01, 2012 at the registered office of company, following seven persons are appointed as directors of the company for a term of three years.

01. Mr. Muhammad Tousif Paracha
02. Mr. M. Ishaque Khokhar
03. Mr. Mian Nazir Ahmed Paracha
04. Mr. Muhammad Rehan
05. Mr. Abdur Rafique Khan
06. Mrs. Tabassum Tousif Paracha
07. Mr. M. Niaz Piracha

For more information, contact:
Karachi Stock Exchange
Tel: (92-21) 111-001122
Fax: (92-21) 3241 0825, (92-21) 3241 5136

Leave a Reply