Dewan Salman Fibre’s limited appointment of directors

Karachi: We wish to inform you that Dewan Muhammad Yousuf Farooqui, Dewan Abdul Rehman Farooqui Mr. Haroon Iqbal, Mr. Mansur-ul-Hauqe, Mr. Ishtiaq Ahmad, Mr. Aziz-ul-Haque and Mr. Syed Muhammad Anwar have been appointed as the Directors of the Company pursuant to section 178 of the Companies Ordinance, 1984 (“the Ordinance”). The new appointments have taken place on and are thus effective from Friday October 28, 2011.

For more information, contact:
Syed Muhammad Salahuddin
Company Secretary
Dewan Salman Fibre Limited
Finance and Trade Centre (FTC), 8th Floor Block-A,
Shahrah-e-Faisal, Karachi-Pakistan
UAN: (92-21) 111-364-111
Fax: (92-21) 5630860

Leave a Reply