Attock Petroleum Limited’s appointment of directors

Karachi: We have to inform you that following are elected as Directors for a term of 03 years with effect from March 11, 2012.

1. Dr. Ghaith R. Pharaon
2. Mr. Laith G. Pharaon
3. Mr. Wael G. Pharaon
4. Mr. Shuaib A. Malik
5. Mr. Babar Bashir Nawaz
6. Mr. M. Adil Khattak
7. Mr. Abdus Sattar

Further, shareholders also approved change in the Registered Office of the Company from Islamabad to Rawalpindi, Punjab with effect from April 23, 2012 in the Extra Ordinary General Meeting held on March 05, 2012.

For more information, Contact:
Attock Petroleum Limited
Corporate Office: 6, Faisal Avenue,
F-7/1, Islamabad, Pakistan
Ph: +92-51-2611600, 2611601,
Fax: +92-51-2611603

Leave a Reply