A-13 Members Pakistan Parliamentary Delegation to Leave for New Delhi Today

Islamabad: A-13 Members multiparty parliamentary delegation headed by Faisal Karim Kundi, Deputy Speaker, National Assembly will leave for New Delhi, India today i.e. 17th August, 2011 on a 4 day visit. During its stay in India the delegation will participate in the second round of Pakistan-India Parliamentarians’ Dialogue. The dialogue will be held on 18th and 19th August respectively in New Delhi. The Members of the delegation will interact with their Indian Counterparts and discuss bilateral relation and matters pertaining to mutual interest of both the countries.

Besides, Faisal Karim Kundi, Deputy Speaker, National Assembly the delegation will comprises of MNAs. Dr. Ayatullah Durrani, Ms. Anusha Rehman Khan, Mr. Humayun Saifullah Khan, Mr. Khurram Dastagir Khan, Mr. Laiq Muhammad Khan, Mr. Nadeem Afzal Gondal, Ms. Nafisa Shah, Nawabzada Malik Ammad Khan, Mr. Qamar Zaman Kaira, Sardar Awais Ahmad Khan Leghari, Mr. Shahid Khaqan Abbasi and Syed Haider Abbas Rizvi.

For more information, contact:
Karamat Hussain Niazi
National Assembly of Pakistan
Parliament House, Islamabad
Tel: +9251 922 1082 -83
Fax: +9251 922 1106

Leave a Reply